I’m Not Okay

I'm not ok

are you okay?

I really hope you are

because I’m not

not since you left

I thought you loved me

but now i realize

it was all a lie

nothing is the same

you won’t even talk to me

I keep trying

I still love you though

I still worry about you

I want you to be okay

and I want you to know

how sad I am

how often I cry

how physically painful it is

every day

to love someone

who threw you away

queen of hell 4

The Queen of Hell

unrequited reapings

pick up a copy of my new book on Amazon available in paperback and for Kindle

http://www.amazon.com/Unrequited-Reapings-Carolyn-Graham/dp/151533645X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1441066765&sr=8-1&keywords=Unrequited+reapings

BoundXBlood

watch the bloody sequel to The Orphan Killer…TOK2 BoundXBlood now on Vimeo

Leave a Reply

